Members of the Local Advisory Body

Karen CohenExecutive Principal
Anju Jallport (Chair)Community Governor
Sean BoltonCommunity Governor
Kerry GrahamStaff Governor
Xania MatthewsStaff Governor
Elizabeth GibsonStaff Governor
David DollingParent Governor

Governors may be contacted by letter via the school office or by email via the school admin email address

Annual Accounts

Accounts from August 2023 are available to download from the Aspire Academies Trust Website

Academies are obliged to publish details of all governors who have served at any point over the last 12 months. These can be found at the link below