Please see terms dates below. The INSET dates will confirmed as soon as possible.

Term Dates 2023-2024
1 September 2023INSET Day (school closed)
4 September 2023INSET Day (school closed)
5 September 2023Start of autumn term
23-27 October 2023Autumn half term
20 December 2023End of autumn term (school closes at 1.30pm)
21 December – 3 January 2024Christmas holidays
4 January 2024INSET Day (school closed)
5 January 2024Start of spring term
19-23 February 2024Spring half term
28 March 2024End of spring term (school closes at 1.30pm)
29 March – 12 April 2024Easter holidays
15 April 2024INSET Day (school closed)
27-31 May 2024Summer half term
19 July 2024Last day of academic year (school closes at 1.30pm)
22 July 2024Occasional day (school closed)
23 July 2024INSET Day (school closed)

Terms Dates 2024 – 2025

Autumn Term – Monday 2 September 2024 – Friday 20 December 2024

Monday 2 September 2024INSET Day (School closed)
Tuesday 3 September 2024INSET Day (school closed)
Wednesday 4 September 2024Pupils return to school
Monday 28 October – Friday 1 NovemberHalf Term
Monday 4 November 2024Staff and children return after half term
Monday 2 December 2024Occasional Day (school closed)
Friday 20 December 2024end of term for all pupils – school finishes at1.30pm (no after school club)

Spring Term – Monday 6 January 2025 – Friday 4 April 2025

Monday 6 January 2025INSET Day (school closed)
Tuesday 7 January 2025Staff and children return to school
Monday 17 February 2025 – Friday 21 February 2025Half Term
Monday 24 February 2025Staff and children return to school
Friday 4 April 2025End of term for all pupils – school finishes at 1.30pm (no after school club)
Monday 7 April 2025 – Monday 21 April 2025Easter Break
Summer Term – Tuesday 22 April 2025 – Tuesday 22 July 2025
Tuesday 22 April 2025INSET Day (school closed)
Wednesday 23 April 2025Staff and children return to school
Monday 5 May 2025Bank holiday – school closed
Monday 26 May 2025 – Friday 30 May 2025
Monday 2 June 2025INSET Day (school closed)
Wednesday 23 July 2025End of term for all pupils – school finishes at 130pm (no after school club)